Introduce yo'self

• LDG

I’LL START:

I’m Matt, I work at Lost Decade Games fulltime doing mostly game design, scripting, and game art. I used to be a web developer for companies like Yahoo! and Raptr. I still adore the web but I’m bored with developing for it, and now I want to focus on the billions of game ideas I have. Married to a user researcher geek at Disney, used to be a foosball champion. Love the beach but terrified of sharks!

NOW YOUR TURN:

• Patron

(should I fully introduce myself, or just give a brief introduction?)

• LDG

Whichever floats your boat!

• Patron

####Things I’m:

Christian (Seventh-day Adventist)
    Gamer
    Musician (?)
    Flutist
    Programmer(?)
    "Biggest LDG fan, in regards to comments"
    7th Grader
    Brazilian
    Super Cave Story fan
    Super Bastion fan
    Super Super meat boy fan
    Super Jamestown fan
    Super Spelunky fan
    Super C418 fan
    Super DannyB fan
    Super Joshua Morse fan
    Super Eirik Suhrke fan
    Super Daisuke Amaya fan
    Nerd

####Things I do:

Games (? (I make games, I just don’t finish them))
    Study, study, study
    Play video games, Play video games, Play video games
    Compose, compose, compose
    Program, program, program
    Throw out game projects, throw out game projects, throw out game projects
    Talk about video games
    Sleep at least 7 hours per night
    Love indie games
    Burn hours and hours watching video game videos on YT
    Listen to Lostcast, Vgmpire and InfiniteAmmo podcast

####Things I would like to be:

Closer to God
    A good composer
    A good programmer
    Full time indie
    At least a decent artist
    Smarter :P

• Tiger Hat

• I’m T2, and I’m 17 years old. I study media and communication at school, and I love it! I really like anything that’s to do with media, such as interviewing people, doing graphic design works, finding new creative ideas, making commercials etc.