A Wizard's Lizard Official Wiki

• Hey there!

I’ve been working on adding more info to the wiki over at http://awizardslizard.gamepedia.com, but I could use some more help if anyone wants to come edit with me!

My next project is going to be adding more pages about the monsters, their HP, movement patterns, etc., but there’s tons more that I haven’t been able to document yet…

• LDG

Welcome to the forum @crsbenjamin! Thanks for updating the wiki. I’ve been meaning to hit the wiki pretty hard but I’ve had other priorities recently :(

Who will join this fine citizen in updating the wiki?! To arms!

• Thanks @richtaur!

If anyone is interested but new to wikis, I’d be glad to provide help getting started, its easier than it might first seem! (Unlike AWL, which is the opposite, hehe)

• I’M not good at wikis and I don’t have the time to get into the topic - but feel free to use the information I gathered earlier:
    http://forum.lostdecadegames.com/topic/129/-spoilers-secrets-found-community-project
    To fill the wiki.
    Not everything might be up to date though - Arthur’s Lance vs ice doesn’t work anymore I think.
    Also the Den now requires a Key to open.

• LDG

Not everything might be up to date though - Arthur’s Lance vs ice doesn’t work anymore I think.

Confirmed!

• Tiger Hat

Just saying that I’ve been looking at the wiki and noticed how… empty it is.

I’ve taken it upon myself to fill up a few of the pages… and create some much-needed ones. In particular, Raga got a character page (I’ve included his background story, traits, and gameplay quirks but although I wished to include data on his beta version and the original Crypt Run protagonist he now replace, I’ve decided to wait until I got more infos before doing it).

I’ll be working on the characters’ page, in particular the playable and boss ones. I’ll also update the character list ; it has only three characters on it and the game got extra ones since.

• LDG